Meminto
  • **


      Reputation : 0
      Registered on : 2012-06-02
      Posts : 18
    Could you please teach me the code to get this :pensiero: ------------>

    Niko
    • Administrator

        Reputation : 319
        Registered on : 2012-02-22
        Posts : 2366
        School of codes courses: coming soon
      Hello,

      can you explain your problem better? :D
      Thanks...



      Niko wants you in the team Guest

      Community manager and Administrator at Forumattivo.com

      SoulGeneralBlack
      • *****


          Reputation : 1
          Registered on : 2012-05-25
          Posts : 150
        hola hey go to tu you panel of adm then go to--- modules----Forum widgets management then chose then activate it choose the side that u want then put the widget named login then register
        Spoiler:
        Topic Right Side Member Info Box RRNjC

        then the result will be this one
        Spoiler:
        Topic Right Side Member Info Box CsFxS

        or if is the profile go to
        Administration Panel---- general----Forum----Configuration
        find this Profile position in the messages : en choose Right :bene:

        Meminto
        • **


            Reputation : 0
            Registered on : 2012-06-02
            Posts : 18
          Topic Right Side Member Info Box Untitl10

          How do I get this??

          SoulGeneralBlack
          • *****


              Reputation : 1
              Registered on : 2012-05-25
              Posts : 150
            the rannk thats says staff?

            Meminto
            • **


                Reputation : 0
                Registered on : 2012-06-02
                Posts : 18
              That whole thing, everything there!

              Niko
              • Administrator

                  Reputation : 319
                  Registered on : 2012-02-22
                  Posts : 2366
                  School of codes courses: coming soon
                It's CSS code :|



                Niko wants you in the team Guest

                Community manager and Administrator at Forumattivo.com

                Meminto
                • **


                    Reputation : 0
                    Registered on : 2012-06-02
                    Posts : 18
                  I know that, but what is it? Isn't this a forum for helping with css inquiries like that?

                  Anonymous
                  • Guest

                      Hello! :)
                      Try this code:
                      Code:
                      .user {
                      width: 155px;
                      float: right;
                      font-size: 12px;
                      text-align: center;
                      padding: 15px 10px;
                      background-color: whiteSmoke;
                      border-left: 1px solid #e3e3e3;
                      border-bottom: 1px solid #e3e3e3;
                      margin-right: 0px;
                      -moz-border-radius-bottomleft: 3px;
                      -moz-border-radius-bottomright: 0px;
                      -moz-border-radius-topleft: 0px;
                      -moz-border-radius-topright: 0px;
                      -webkit-border-radius: 0px 0px 0 3px;
                      margin-bottom: 5px;
                      }

                      Meminto
                      • **


                          Reputation : 0
                          Registered on : 2012-06-02
                          Posts : 18
                        Put that in my CSS but nothing happened? :(

                        BlackNite
                        • ***


                            Reputation : 5
                            Registered on : 2012-04-07
                            Posts : 43
                          Administration Panel > General > Forum > Configuration
                          Pages Structure Section
                          Profile position in the messages : [] Left [] Right

                          Meminto
                          • **


                              Reputation : 0
                              Registered on : 2012-06-02
                              Posts : 18
                            I did both of those but nothing happened except it change sides. It looks nothing like what you guys have done.

                            BlackNite
                            • ***


                                Reputation : 5
                                Registered on : 2012-04-07
                                Posts : 43
                              if you we're using punBB there's a lot of ways..,, PunBB you can edit it through template editing. If you want to know how to edit through template editing pm me..,, TNX :)

                              drogba921
                              • I'm a new member :)


                                  Reputation : 0
                                  Registered on : 2012-03-26
                                  Posts : 8
                                Obviously noone's really contributing to the problem that is here.

                                The sidebar is done thru profile fields, just in a creative way. If you go to Users -> Profiles, you can make it so only certain things show up on the sidebar. You can have images appear with text, and some fields appear with a line to seperate. What's been done on this forum is:

                                Field: Rank -> Line Below seperate
                                Rank image with no text (put a blank icon in the profile field and select icon only)
                                Storepoints, Registered, and Posts is normal.
                                There's a line seperator on the posts to make the browsers show differently. The invision and chrome have had some CSS Editing to make them go side-by-side, and then there's the normal images below that.

                                This is actually a very basic Edit... You just need to know the admin panel a little bit.

                                Meminto
                                • **


                                    Reputation : 0
                                    Registered on : 2012-06-02
                                    Posts : 18
                                  Thank you for explaining that for me. I am seeking the actual edit though. I've already set up all the images such as store points, etc. and the "I'm a new member :)".

                                  Anonymous
                                  • Guest

                                      Are you using PunBB? The CSS code I gave to should work. :)

                                      Meminto
                                      • **


                                          Reputation : 0
                                          Registered on : 2012-06-02
                                          Posts : 18
                                        What do I do when my CSS says it is too big?

                                        Anonymous
                                        • Guest

                                            Edit the template overall_header, vrite and put the code inside the style tags.

                                            Meminto
                                            • **


                                                Reputation : 0
                                                Registered on : 2012-06-02
                                                Posts : 18
                                              Once I do that should it just be on all of my messages?

                                              Anonymous
                                              • Guest

                                                  What do you mean?

                                                  Meminto
                                                  • **


                                                      Reputation : 0
                                                      Registered on : 2012-06-02
                                                      Posts : 18
                                                    Do I just have to put that code in and it will be done?

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    • Guest

                                                        Yes. Just add the code i gave you inside the
                                                        Code:
                                                        <style>Remove this and replace with code</style>
                                                        .

                                                        Meminto
                                                        • **


                                                            Reputation : 0
                                                            Registered on : 2012-06-02
                                                            Posts : 18
                                                          Alright, thanks a bunch!

                                                          Anonymous
                                                          • Guest

                                                              Hello,

                                                              As the issue is solved, the topic is moved to Solved topics
                                                              If not, send a private message to a manager :bene:

                                                              See you on the Forum of Codes